Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in Maine

The B&B Team, Inc.

Dana Moos  Broker

Office
207-266-5604
Email
dana@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team, Inc.
2 Storer Street
Suite 404
Kennebunk, Maine

Inn Consulting Partners

Inn Partners  Consultants

Office
802-257-2360
Mobile
877-957-2360
Email
inns@innpartners.com
Address
Inn Consulting Partners
40 High Street
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

The B&B Team, Inc.

Rick Wolf  Broker

Office
207-967-1995
Email
rick@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team, Inc.
2 Storer Street
Suite 5
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
 

Lynam Real Estate Agency

Peter Collier  Listing Agent

Office
510-332-1964
Email
peter@lynams.com
Address
Lynam Real Estate Agency
227 Main Street
Surry, ME 04609
 

Newcastle Realty

Dennis Hilton  Listing Agent

Office
207-563-1003
Email
dennishilton@cheneycompanies.com
Address
Newcastle Realty
87 Main Street
Damariscotta, Maine 04543
 

Landmark Realty

Crystal Hincks  Listing Agent

Office
207-776-8231
Email
crystal.hincks.maine@gmail.com
Address
Landmark Realty

Portland, ME 04104
 

Legacy Properties Sotheby's International Realty

Lois Lengyel  Listing Agent

Office
207-233-2820
Email
llengyel@legacysir.com
Address
Legacy Properties Sotheby's International Realty
Two City Center
Portland, ME 04101
 

Michael Rosenbauer  Owner

Office
207-595-8025
Email
mike.rosenbauer216@gmail.com
Address
P.O. Box 563
S. Casco, Maine 04077
 

Pinkham Real Estate

Greydon Turner  Listing Agent

Office
603-356-5425
Email
greydon@pinkhamrealestate.com
Address
Pinkham Real Estate
2558 White Mountain Highway
P.O. Box 543
North Conway, New Hampshire 03860