Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in New York

Eliot Dalton, Inc.

Eliot Dalton  Listing Agent

Office
610-717-8083
Email
eliot@eliotdalton.com
Address
Eliot Dalton, Inc.
120 W. Sickle Street
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

Inn Consulting Partners

Inn Partners  Consultants

Office
802-257-2360
Mobile
877-957-2360
Email
inns@innpartners.com
Address
Inn Consulting Partners
40 High Street
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301
 

Select Sotheby's International Realty

Allison Bradley  Listing Agent

Office
518-339-7313
Email
allison.bradley@sothebysrealty.com
Address
Select Sotheby's International Realty
270 Broadway
Suite 103
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
 

William Carey  Owner

Email
abcarey8@gmail.com
Address
250 Lake Street
Rouses Point, New York 12979
 

Caliber Commercial Brokerage

Matt Chatfield  Listing Agent

Office
585-454-4500
Email
mchatfield@caliberbrokerage.com
Address
Caliber Commercial Brokerage
1657 East Avenue
Rochester, New York 14610
 

RE/MAX Properties

Karey Grover  Listing Agent

Office
585-690-8425
Email
kareymgrover@gmail.com
Address
RE/MAX Properties
16 Lakeshore Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
 

Lawless Real Estate

Megan Marolf  Listing Agent

Office
315-771-6556
Email
megan@lawlessrealestate.com
Address
Lawless Real Estate
10598 Joslyn Road
Remsen, New York 13438
 

MM Real Estate Services

Megan Marolf  Broker

Office
315-771-6556
Email
megan@mmreservices.com
Address
MM Real Estate Services
9047 Woods Road
Remsen, New York 13438
 

Oneonta Realty

Patrick Muller  Listing Agent

Office
607-433-2873
Email
mullerpb74@gmail.com
Address
Oneonta Realty
166 Main Street Suite 1
Oneonta, New York 13820
 

Select Sotheby's International Realty

Luanne Palme  Listing Agent

Email
luanne.palme@selectsothebysrealty.com
Address
Select Sotheby's International Realty
270 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866