Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in New York

Eliot Dalton, Inc.

Eliot Dalton  Listing Agent

Office
610-717-8083
Email
eliot@eliotdalton.com
Address
Eliot Dalton, Inc.
120 W. Sickle Street
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

Inn Consulting Partners

Inn Partners  Consultants

Office
802-257-2360
Mobile
877-957-2360
Email
inns@innpartners.com
Address
Inn Consulting Partners
40 High Street
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

The B&B Team, Inn Consultants LLC

Peter Scherman or Rick Wolf  Consultants

Office
434-286-4600 Peter
Mobile
207-967-1995 Rick
Email
scherman@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team, Inn Consultants LLC
2 Storer Street
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
 

Select Sotheby's International Realty

Allison Bradley  Listing Agent

Office
518-339-7313
Email
allison.bradley@sothebysrealty.com
Address
Select Sotheby's International Realty
270 Broadway
Suite 103
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
 

RE/MAX Properties

Karey Grover  Listing Agent

Office
585-690-8425
Email
kareymgrover@gmail.com
Address
RE/MAX Properties
16 Lakeshore Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
 

McGrath Realty Inc.

Claudia Jiskra  Listing Agent

Office
845-855-5550
Email
cjiskra@mcgrathrealtyinc.com
Address
McGrath Realty Inc.
3 Memorial Avenue, Suite 103
Pawling, NY 12564
 

Lawless Real Estate

Megan Marolf  Listing Agent

Office
315-771-6556
Email
megan@lawlessrealestate.com
Address
Lawless Real Estate
10598 Joslyn Road
Remsen, New York 13438
 

Foundation First Realty Group

Brian McQueen  Listing Agent

Office
518-892-3926
Email
bmcqueen78@gmail.com
Address
Foundation First Realty Group
2215 Nott Street, Suite #103
Niskayuna, NY 12309
 

Select Sotheby's International Realty

Luanne Palme  Listing Agent

Email
luanne.palme@selectsothebysrealty.com
Address
Select Sotheby's International Realty
270 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
 

Coldwell Banker Finger Lakes

Carol Van Horn  Listing Agent

Office
315-789-6768
Email
carol.vanhorn@coldwellbanker.com
Address
Coldwell Banker Finger Lakes
218 Hamilton Street
Geneva, New York 14456
 

Keller Williams Realty

Jeanine Volpe  Listing Agent

Office
315-246-6181
Email
agentvolpe@gmail.com
Address
Keller Williams Realty
5701 Enterprise Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057