Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in North Carolina

 

Harper Auction & Realty

Michael Harper  Broker

Office
843-729-0472
Email
mike@harperauctionandrealty.com
Address
Harper Auction & Realty
1573 Sailing Club Rd.
CAMDEN, SC 29020
 

RE/MAX Southland Realty II

Jessica Lee  Broker

Office
919-773-0991
Email
jessicaremax@yahoo.com
Address
RE/MAX Southland Realty II
5160 NC Hwy. 42 West
Garner, NC 27529
 

Freestone Properties

Rusty Miller  Listing Agent

Email
rusty@freestoneproperties.com
Address
Freestone Properties
10 East Market Street
Black Mountain, North Carolina 28711
 

ReMax Executives

Barbara Newell  Listing Agent

Office
828-337-7576
Email
bnewell@beverly-hanks.com
Address
ReMax Executives
300 Executive Park
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Great Smokys Realty

Rob Sales  Listing Agent

Email
rob@bandbconsulting.us
Address
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Great Smokys Realty
184 Everett Street
Bryson City, North Carolina 28713
 

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Bay Street Realty Group

Robert Sales  Agent

Office
912-655-7674
Email
rob@bandbconsulting.us
Address
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Bay Street Realty Group
2 Skidaway Village Walk
Suite A
Savannah, Georgia 31411
 

Nest Realty Asheville

Cate Scales  Listing Agent

Email
cate.scales@nestrealty.com
Address
Nest Realty Asheville
339 Merrimon Ave.
Asheville, NC 28801
 

Remax Results

Bethany Stolevski  Listing Agent

Office
828-290-9626
Email
Stolevski11@gmail.com
Address
Remax Results
87 South Fair Oaks Drive
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791
 

The B&B Team

Eben Viens  Consultants

Office
802-380-7312
Email
eben@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team
50 Main Street
Suite 214
Brattleboro, Vermont 05302-1162
 

NAI Beverly Hanks

John Webb  Broker

Office
828-215-2042
Email
jwebb@naibeverly-hanks.com
Address
NAI Beverly Hanks
410 Executive Park, Apt. 207
Asheville, NC 28801
 

Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith

Kimberly Wynn  Listing Agent

Office
252-675-3306
Email
KimberlyWynn@coldwellbanker.com
Address
Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith
115 Middle Street
New Bern, North Carolina 28560