Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in North Carolina

Inn Consulting Partners

Inn Partners  Consultants

Office
802-257-2360
Mobile
877-957-2360
Email
inns@innpartners.com
Address
Inn Consulting Partners
40 High Street
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

The B&B Team, Inn Consultants, LLC

Peter Scherman  Broker

Office
434-286-4600
Email
scherman@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team, Inn Consultants, LLC
P.O. Box 399
Scottsville, Virginia 24590
 

Lori Drury  Owner

Office
704-929-6458
Email
Clichyinn@yahoo.com
Address
317 West Front Street
Statesville, NC 28677
 

Harper Auction & Realty

Michael Harper  Broker

Office
843-729-0472
Email
mike@harperauctionandrealty.com
Address
Harper Auction & Realty
1573 Sailing Club Rd.
CAMDEN, SC 29020
 

Target Auction Company

Dewey Jacobs  Broker

Office
800-476-3939
Email
djacobs@targetauction.com
Address
Target Auction Company
216-A S. 4th St.
Gadsden, AL 35901
 

Beverly-Hanks & Associates

Barbara Newell  Listing Agent

Office
828-337-7576
Email
bnewell@beverly-hanks.com
Address
Beverly-Hanks & Associates
300 Executive Park
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
 

Village Realty

Bob Oakes  Listing Agent

Office
252-480-4705
Email
b@vrobx.com
Address
Village Realty
PO Box 1807, 5301 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head, NC 27959
 

Mary Richards  Listing Agent

Office
704-609-4674
Email
marylib@richardsrealty.net
Address
P.O. Box 1821
440 O Henry Ave.
Davidson, North Carolina 28036
 

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Bay Street Realty Group

Robert Sales  Agent

Office
912-655-7674
Email
rob@bandbconsulting.us
Address
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Bay Street Realty Group
1 Diamond Causeway, Ste. 1
Savannah, Georgia 31406
 

Sarver Realty Group

Jon Sarver  Listing Agent

Office
828-552-0166
Email
jon@sarver-realty.com
Address
Sarver Realty Group
362 Depot Street
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
 

Julie Stadig  Owner

Office
910-596-0961
Email
jfstadig@yahoo.com
Address
615 College Street
Clinton, North Carolina 28328
 

NAI Beverly-Hanks

John Webb  Listing Agent

Office
828-215-2042
Email
jwebb@naibeverly-hanks.com
Address
NAI Beverly-Hanks
410 Executive Park
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
 

Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith

Kimberly Wynn  Listing Agent

Office
252-675-3306
Email
KimberlyWynn@coldwellbanker.com
Address
Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith
115 Middle Street
New Bern, North Carolina 28560