Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in North Carolina

 

Harper Auction & Realty

Michael Harper  Broker

Office
843-729-0472
Email
mike@harperauctionandrealty.com
Address
Harper Auction & Realty
1573 Sailing Club Rd.
CAMDEN, SC 29020
 

Freestone Properties

Rusty Miller  Listing Agent

Email
rusty@freestoneproperties.com
Address
Freestone Properties
10 East Market Street
Black Mountain, North Carolina 28711
 

ReMax Executives

Barbara Newell  Listing Agent

Office
828-337-7576
Email
bnewell@beverly-hanks.com
Address
ReMax Executives
300 Executive Park
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
 

Abraham Pallas  Owner

Office
828-577-0916
Email
info@thebromfieldinn.com
Address
60 Woodside Drive
Brevard, North Carolina 28712
 

Lakeshore Realty

Phyllis Robinson  Listing Agent

Office
828-712-5578
Email
probinson@lakejunaluska.com
Address
Lakeshore Realty
91 North Lakeshore Drive
Lake Junaluska, North Carolina 28745
 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Great Smokys Realty

Rob Sales  Listing Agent

Email
rob@bandbconsulting.us
Address
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Great Smokys Realty
184 Everett Street
Bryson City, North Carolina 28713
 

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Bay Street Realty Group

Robert Sales  Agent

Office
912-655-7674
Email
rob@bandbconsulting.us
Address
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Bay Street Realty Group
2 Skidaway Village Walk
Suite A
Savannah, Georgia 31411
 

Nest Realty Asheville

Cate Scales  Listing Agent

Email
cate.scales@nestrealty.com
Address
Nest Realty Asheville
339 Merrimon Ave.
Asheville, NC 28801
 

The B&B Team

Eben Viens  Consultants

Office
802-380-7312
Email
eben@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team
50 Main Street
Suite 214
Brattleboro, Vermont 05302-1162
 

Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith

Kimberly Wynn  Listing Agent

Office
252-675-3306
Email
KimberlyWynn@coldwellbanker.com
Address
Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith
115 Middle Street
New Bern, North Carolina 28560